Download chirinuru wowaka - it

Download chirinuru wowaka - it

Genre: Rock
Performer: chirinuru wowaka
Album: it
Country: Japan
Released: 25 Apr 2014
Label: ヤマミチレコード
Catalog number: YAMA-0004
MP3 version ZIP size: 2046 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 2666 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 2486 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 503

  • Art Direction, Design岡崎直哉
  • Bass, Thereminイワイエイキチ
  • Drums, Percussion阿部耕作
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals [Chorus]坂本夏樹
  • Engineer [Assistant]中里隆夫, 日比康貴
  • Executive Producer – 小野喜英
  • Lyrics By, Music Byユウ
  • Mastered By植松 豊
  • Producerチリヌルヲワカ
  • Recorded By, Mixed By山口州治
  • Vocals, Electric Guitar, Theremin中島優美

  • Recorded At – Inning Recording Hostelry
  • Mixed At – Power House Studio
  • Mastered At – john st!
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Iroha Music Publishing
  • Copyright (c) – Iroha Music Publishing

  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LT027
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI TAZ01
  • Matrix / Runout: D127222 8C

Jump to navigation Jump to search. This article does not cite any sources. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. In early 2016 it was announced that guitarist Natsuki Sakamoto had left the band. The band has decided to carry on as a three piece and will be releasing a new album in May. Current members. Yumi Nakashima 中島優美, Nakashima Yumi, born December 1, 1979, Kagoshima-shi, Kagoshima, guitar and vocals. She is a member of GOGO7188. Chirinuruwowaka,it,CD Album listed at CDJapan Get it delivered safely by SAL, EMS, FedEx and save with CDJapan Rewards. As it is a machine translation, the result may not provide an accurate description. Please use it only as a reference. Not available within the China mainland region. Related Offer & Feature. CHIRINURUWOWAKA Related Items. Chirinuruwowaka - Shiraoana. Miguel Garay. GREAT ALBUM for 2011. All rights to their respective you rest in peace, wowaka. You will be missed. Tracklist: 0:00 - Hakutou 2:07 - Jiban chinka 5:45 - Tsumiki no ningyou 8. 24: wowaka. Album Title: it. Category: Rock. Free Download links. chirinuru wowaka - it MP3 version. chirinuru wowaka - it FLAC version. Information on Chirinuruwowaka. Stream songs before you filter Album Mini Album Single Music Video Concert. Chirinuruwowaka it SSTV . Artist: Chirinuruwowaka. Category: Music Video. Retail: CDJapan. Chirinuruwowaka it. Download Chirinuruwowaka it SSTV . If you're having trouble in downloading Chirinuruwowaka it SSTV please read FAQ Frequently Asked Questions. You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases. Please buy officialoriginal to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users. Chirinuru Wowaka. YuuGuitar and Vocal Natsuki Sakamoto:Guitar Eikichi Iwai:Bass KOSAKU ABE:Drums. Contact Chirinuru Wowaka on Messenger. See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. Page created 22 September 2010. CHIRINURUWOWAKA, or just CHIRIWAKA, is a Japanese rock band formed in 2005 by GOGO7188's Yuu, Yumi Nakashima. Members: Yumi Nakashima , guitar and vocals, from GOGO7188 and solo album as ゆう Yuu Eikichi Iwai, bass guitar, performed with Z-Back and ACIDMAN. Kosaku Abe, drums, performed with TEXAS TAXIS, Love Jets, The Collectors. Kosaku A read more. chirinuru wowaka. it CD, Album. YAMA-0004. アヲアヲ CD, Album. 太陽の居ぬ間に CD, Album